Testimonials & Reviews

Robert Sarkissian, DDS, MAGD

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontist located in Los Angeles, Palmdale, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Robert Sarkissian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sarkissian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent experience. Great staff and doctors
Renita C.
Submitted 10/29/19
I will simply say that Dr. S. and his staff are absolutely... THE BEST
Anna S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Sarkissian is so caring and gentle, I was there this morning and I was so scared and everything went so well and so fast,I said your done he said yes, I was so happy and my fear was gone. Thank you Dr. Sarkissian and staff!
Carol C.
Submitted 10/06/19
Waiting time is reasonable. Friendly staffs.
JAMES Y.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Really friendly staff! Great service! And they made me feel like they really cared :) I would definitely go here again!
Shannon A.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always made to feel like I’m family. Jenny, Sonia and Reno remember more about me than I do about myself. Always on time. Always clean and comfortable.
Lori T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Friendly service every time!
Lee B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor S. is a wonderful dentist. Highly educated. Doc has saved many of my teeth because of his dedication. I would recommend Doc S. If you need a dentist.
Dean M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Dean M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always an excellent experience
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/11/19
great experience. did’nt do anything i did’nt need like other dentists do.. really nice visit.
Jorge B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleased with with everyone That I met
Burgess K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I enjoyed Dr. G’s friendliness & professionalism as this was my first time being treated by him. I made my next appointment specifically to be seen by him again. Thank you Dr.
Connie W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Practically perfect and professional! Best care always!!!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 06/28/19
You are a nice group of people
Al Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Another semi annual teeth cleaning appointment that was thorough and efficiently managed.
Arpin K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Amazing
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Office is fabulous and this dentist is an artist with his work. Never have I had a bad experience there and Reno is fabulous if you want perfectly clean teeth.
Terry J.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best Dentist ever, great dental care, friendly office staff, they are always concerned with your well being, I recommend Westside Dental to everyone

Insurance & Cost Information:

The dental health of our patients is our primary goal and we provide several financial options to make dental treatment affordable for our patients so that goal can be met. We accept most dental insurance plans. If you have dental insurance, please bring your plan information with you or have the policy number ready so we can look up your coverage. We will work with you and your dental insurance company to maximize your dental benefits with your existing type of coverage. Remember dental insurances are intended to cover part, but not all the cost of your dental care. Also, most insurance plans include patient co-payments, deductibles, and other expenses and treatments that may not be covered. If you have any further questions about financial options please direct them to the front office which will be glad to answer them and work with you to figure out the most affordable way to budget your treatment.

Aetna
Aflac
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care Credit
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access