Robert Sarkissian, DDS, MAGD

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontist located in Los Angeles, Palmdale, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert Sarkissian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sarkissian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Office is fabulous and this dentist is an artist with his work. Never have I had a bad experience there and Reno is fabulous if you want perfectly clean teeth.
Terry J.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best Dentist ever, great dental care, friendly office staff, they are always concerned with your well being, I recommend Westside Dental to everyone
John L.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff is very professional and helpful in resolving issues. The doctor is upfront about procedures and cost. Class A operation
Don S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love Dr S and staff! Disappointed they went out of network going to miss them
Arlet R.
Submitted 03/26/19
The whole staff was very nice
John P.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr S. Is the best. I’ve had implants amongst other things and you always deal with him and not associates. His staff is top notch. Check him out it will be worth it.
Promise R.
Submitted 03/15/19
It was pleasant
Maria B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Robert Darkissian is the best! Super professional dentistry at reasonable prices!
Angelica S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always comfortable
Marina M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Thank you Dr. Sarquisian, You have an exelent Dental Hygienist, He did a great job for me & I apréciate you all.
Hubie F.
Submitted 03/05/19
Another problem-free visit. Great crew.

Insurance & Cost Information:

The dental health of our patients is our primary goal and we provide several financial options to make dental treatment affordable for our patients so that goal can be met. We accept most dental insurance plans. If you have dental insurance, please bring your plan information with you or have the policy number ready so we can look up your coverage. We will work with you and your dental insurance company to maximize your dental benefits with your existing type of coverage. Remember dental insurances are intended to cover part, but not all the cost of your dental care. Also, most insurance plans include patient co-payments, deductibles, and other expenses and treatments that may not be covered. If you have any further questions about financial options please direct them to the front office which will be glad to answer them and work with you to figure out the most affordable way to budget your treatment.

Aetna
Aflac
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care Credit
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
Location
Westside Dental Care
445 West Palmdale Boulevard, Suite D
Los Angeles

Palmdale, CA 93551
Phone: 661-243-8903
Fax: 661-274-2580
Office Hours

Get in touch

661-243-8903